Skip to content

We all want something

October 6, 2012

In life we all want something. We all have a dream. We all have a passion. If you do not you are dying. Why then do we not go after our dreams and desires? Why do we focus on the lack of it? I have touched on this before and will probably talk about this more in the future. It is a key in our development and our progression towards our goals or successes in life.

First, we have thousands of negative programs running in our heads that need to be turned off. These programs tell us we can’t do it. It is to hard. I don’t know how. I need more education. I invite you to read the life story of Orson Wells. It did not stop him. These programs are put there by our own thoughts and experiences, people in authority telling us we can’t, the media programing, and the ether. (Einstein)

Second, if you allow these programs to continue to run, you will never succeed to the level you desire. You must turn them off. The best way I have found is through Thought Field Therapy. It works 100% of the time and you can train yourself to use it daily. I use it every day. I encourage you to learn it as well. I know you will be amazed at the results because your motivation and belief levels will increase. The book I suggest is “Tapping the Healer Within”. I talk about in my E-zine. Check it out.

Third, I invite you to check out the free cd’s I offer on my site. They contain many of the tips and techniques that can change your life. I am a sanctioned speaker and mentor for a very unique global foundation. Listen to the audio testimonials on this site. They are real and the information presented in the club by global authorities will change your life. If you are tired of being sick and tired, you have nothing to loose and everything to gain. My friends, you don’t know what you don’t know.  Take control of your life. Get the cd’s now. They are free and yours to keep. Help us change peoples lives.

To check out the foundation/club and see what they have to offer click here. You will be glad you did.

One Comment
  1. So true! Thank you for sharing. Also, thank you for stopping by Travel Oops and liking the Travel Ahh..!

Leave a Reply

